header
Home History FAQ Find Cursillo Contact Us

[Alabama] [Arkansas] [Colorado] [Florida] [Georgia] [Illinois] [Indiana] [Louisiana] [Michigan][North Carolina] [Oklahoma] [South Carolina] [Texas] [Virginia]

 

Alabama

 

Alabama Presbyterian Cursillo

Serving South AL, LA and the Pensacola area

information@alpresbyteriancursillo.com

www.alpresbyteriancursillo.com/

 

Tennessee Valley Presbyterian Cursillo

Serving Northern & Central AL, Central & Eastern TN

Maranatha Camp & Conf. Center, Scottsboro, AL

Contact Anita Raby  araby123@aol.com

Mary Snyder, Registrar bamananaMary@yahoo.com

www.cursillo.com/TVPC.html

 

(back to top)

Arkansas

Arkansas Presbyterian Cursillo

Sandra Phillips
P.O. Box 68
McGehee, AR 71654
870-688-9189
arpc.registrar@gmail.com
Applications: www.cursillo-arkansas.org

 

 

Colorado

Colorado Presbyterian Cursillo

Contact Delvin Neugebauer   delvin@hotmail.com

www.coloradocursillo.com

 

(back to top)

Florida

 

Florida Presbyterian Cursillo

Christian Church Conference Center, Silver Springs, FL

Contact: chair:  Ann VanDenburgh (GrannieAnnie4377@aol.com)

Registrar:  Neely Inlow (nsinlow@yahoo.com).

(back to top)

Georgia

 

Georgia Presbyterian Cursillo

Camp Pinnacle, Clayton, GA

Contact:  Bonnie Webb  bonnie0127@bellsouth.net

www.georgiapresbyteriancursillo.com

 

(back to top)

Illinois

 

Chicagoland Presbyterian Cursillo

Alice Rubash

rubashalc@comcast.net

www.firstpresevanston.org/caring/cursillo

(back to top)

Indiana

 

Indiana Presbyterian Cursillo

Weekends held in Donaldson, IN

Jean Linville

jenlnvl@aol.com

www.ipcursillo.org

 

North Carolina

 

North Carolina Presbyterian Pilgrimage

Contact:  Jim Mason masonjim@aol.com

www.ncpp.net

(back to top)

Michigan

 

Michigan Presbyterian Pilgrimage

Contact John Day  jhday12@sbcglobal.net

 

(back to top)

Louisiana

Dwyer Broussard
Louisiana Presbyterian Cursillo
http://louisianapresbyteriancursillo.org/

Oklahoma

Eastern Oklahoma Presbyterian Cursillo

Contact:  Elaine Stook-Mansur  N6375B@aol.com

Larry Wagner  lwagner385@aol.com

www.geocities.com/EOPCursillo/

 

Oklahoma Presbyterian Cursillo

Contact:  Mike Coldren  mcoldren1@cox.net

Youth weekends:  Jennifer Steil jennifersteil@cableone.net

Registrar:  Charlie Moots; cemoots@cox.net

 

(back to top)

South Carolina

 

South Carolina Presbyterian Cursillo

Contact:  Tim Walker  TAWalkerPE@aol.com

Youth weekends:  Doug Hinson DHinson@ExcelApparatus.com

www.cursillo.com/SC_03.htm

 

(back to top)

Texas

 

Austin Presbyterian Cursillo

Upcoming weekends:

All retreats scheduled will be at Camp Buckner, Marble Falls, Texas

Youth retreats:

Contact:

Registrar Sarah Stranahan

 

 

Houston Presbyterian Cursillo

Houston Cursillo holds 5 weekends a year in January, April, June,

September and November.

Rick Stewart, chair

rdslaw@houston.rr.com

www.houstoncursillo.org

 

North Texas Presbyterian Cursillo

contact:  John Ingle, council chair  jingle@smithasset.com

Ellen Boehmer, Registrar  Boehmer@mindspring.com

www.ntpcursillo.org

 

Palo Duro Presbyterian Cursillo

Contact:  Beckey Lipe beckeylipe@cox.net

 

(back to top)

Virginia

 

Peaks Presbyterian Pilgrimage

Dea Smith eas21437@peoplepc.com

http://members.aol.com/peakspp/index.html

 

Presbytery of Eastern Virginia Pilgrimage

Kerry Goldmeyer goldmeyer@cox.net

 

The James Presbyterian Pilgrimage

 

 

Shenendoah Presbyterian Pilgrimage

Serving Lexington to the northwestern part of the state up to MD and WVA

Contact Barbara Gough, Covenor barb397@mindspring.com
http://sppilgrimage.org

 

(back to top)